Alva Review-Courier -

About Alva Review-Courier

The Alva Review-Courier is a semiweekly newspaper in Alva, Oklahoma. The Review-Courier is published Sunday and Friday. On Wednesday, we publish The Newsgram, a free newspaper distributed to all homes in a 3-county area, Woods and Alfalfa counties in Oklahoma and Barber County, Kansas. Ad deadlines are 5 p.m. Monday for the Newsgram (classifieds are accepted until noon Tuesday). Review-Courier ad deadlines are noon of the business day before publication.




  • Lynn Martin
    Publisher

    lynn@lynnmartin.net

  • Marione Martin
    News Editor

    marione@alvareviewcourier.net

  • Bill Springer
    Advertising Sales Rep.

    Springer@alvareviewcourier.net

  • Amanda Galindo
    Advertising Sales Rep.

    amanda@alvareviewcourier.net

  • Paula Oakes
    Graphics Designer

  • Linda Toone
    Office Manager

    manager@alvareviewcourier.net

  • Stephanie Lambert
    Communication Specialist/Legals

  • Desiree Malicoat
    News Reporter / Photographer

    desiree@alvareviewcourier.net

  • Kathleen Lourde
    News Editor

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017