Photos from: Six honored as Distinguished Goldbugs

Kat Lunn

The 2018 Distinguished Goldbugs were honored at the Alva High School Homecoming football game during halftime. From left: Charlene Bradt Rohrer, Dr. Kay Decker, Mike Perkins, Wiley White, Warren Little. Not pictured: Alycen Yoder.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019