Alva Review-Courier -

Photos from: Burlington FFA members attend State FFA Convention

Burlington FFA members attending State FFA Convention are (from left, back row) McKenzie Olson, Karlie Heatherman, Nancy Klippenstein, Kayli Stewart, Anna Motycka, Stanley Klippenstein, Gabe Stewart, Tateyn Rieger, Caleb Cox, Ky Smith, Paden Allen, JC Crusinbery and Aaron Peffly; (middle row) Ashlynn Paschall, Brooke Whittet, Kali Gardner, Lauren Lagos, Alyssa Russell, Hailey Dotson and Savannah Granados; (front row) Brenner Clark, Caitlin Flackman, Sadie Crusinbery and Gavin McCullough.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019