Alva Review-Courier -

Photos from: AGEF awarded $8,150.00 to teachers in the Alva School District

Desiree Morehead

Teachers receiving a check during half-time of the Ladybug/Goldbug basketball game Tuesday night were (from left, back row) Rachel Cunningham, Nicole Kern – Reading is Fun, Cara Bradt and Crystal Murrow – Career Awareness and Readiness, Mary Tyree and Ryan Bradt – Model Aircraft Construction. Middle row L to R-Michelle Newton, Rinda Beard, April Argo and Tiffany Mata – Don't Mind the Mess, We're Learning Here, Crystal Clapp and Morgan Nighswonger – Calm Down Zone, Sara Eckhardt – Sphero Mini-STEM Coding Robot, Michelle Mackey – Flexible Classroom Seating, Brenda Rose, Jeff McAlpin; (front row) Dixie Meyer – LCD Digital Microscope, Linda Pfleider – Graphic Designs Using a Vinyl Cutter, Kayla Gilchrist – Social/Emotional Learning Library, Brandi Peace – Cube Chairs for Learning.

Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022