Alva Review-Courier -

Photos from: Alva High School Student Council earns national recognition

Mendi White, AHS

AHS Student Council members hosted the District 11 Student Council meeting earlier in the school year. Pictured are (back row, from left) Joe Parsons, Payton Jones, Carson Gaisford, Lexi Reihm, Cooper Sneary, Colby Mackey, Gabe Vasquez, Reece Martin, Kade Flores, Brickman Bradt, Garrett Ritter, Dawson Manning, Kaden Slater, Austin Reed, Kellen Bradford, Laura Anton, (middle row) Emily Barton, Aimee Chapman, Katherine Ryerson, Laura Maharry, Nora Scarbrough, Ryleigh Orcutt, Bethany Towns, Chloe Lehr, Rianna Clark, Laney Stewart, (front row) Jenna Maier, Delaney Lambert, Kylee Harzman, Jayden Coffman, Chloe Durkee, Sandra Fragosa, Tara Owen and Connie Ruiz.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021