Alva Review-Courier -

Photos from: Psychology department receives Oklahoma Psychological Society Awards

The Oklahoma Psychological Society awarded Laralin Worsham (left), Master of Science in General Psychology graduate student, first place graduate student paper; and Dr. Jason Ferrell, psychology department chair, 2021 outstanding teacher in psychology.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021