Alva Review-Courier -

DOC employees honored


March 31, 2017

Lynn L. Martin

The following employees of the Department of Corrections were honored in various Employee of the Year categories at the DOC meeting in Alva on Tuesday. From left, top row: Greg Schwerdtfeger, Bill Johnson Corrections Center (BJCC); Renae Stewart, BJCC; Dennis Kilmer, BJCC; Lacy Wade, Enid Community Corrections Center (ECCC); Ruth Nightengale, ECCC; Kory Conley, BJCC; and Malayna Scaling, ECCC.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020