Alva Review-Courier -

Freedom school calendar

 

April 20, 2017



Friday, April 21: FFA Officer Interviews

Friday, April 21: 3:30 p.m. Junior High Triad IV Academic Bowl at Aline

Monday, April 24: Boys Golf Qualifying Tournament at Mooreland

Tuesday, April 25: NW District Speech Contest

Wednesday, April 26: 8:30 a.m. Northwest Technology Awards

Thursday, April 27: All day – Ag Safety Day for 3rd to 6th grade

Friday, April 28: 6:30 p.m. FFA Banquet and Awards at Freedom Legion

Tuesday, May 2: State FFA Convention

Wednesday, May 3: State FA Convention

Thursday, May 4: 7 p.m. Sports Banquet

Friday, May 5: 3:30 p.m. Miss Freedom dress rehearsal

Saturday, Ma...



For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.



 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020