Alva Review-Courier -

Freedom school calendar

 

April 27, 2017



Wednesday, April 26: 8:30 a.m. Northwest Technology Awards

Thursday, April 27: All day – Ag Safety Day for 3rd to 6th grade

Friday, April 28: 6:30 p.m. FFA Banquet and Awards at Freedom Legion

Tuesday, May 2: State FFA Convention

Wednesday, May 3: State FA Convention

Thursday, May 4: 7 p.m. Sports Banquet

Friday, May 5: 3:30 p.m. Miss Freedom dress rehearsal

Saturday, May 6: Miss Freedom Contest

Thursday, May 11: 1:00 p.m. Awards Assembly

Friday, May 12: 6:00 p.m. Baccalaureate

Friday, May 12: 7:00 p.m. High School and 8th Grade Graduation

Sunday, May 14: Senior Trip to Washington and New...



For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.



 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020