Alva Review-Courier -

Freedom school calendar

 


Thursday, May 4: 7 p.m. Sports Banquet

Friday, May 5: 3:30 p.m. Miss Freedom dress rehearsal

Saturday, May 6: 7 p.m. Miss Freedom Pageant in high school auditorium

Thursday, May 11: 1:00 p.m. Awards Assembly

Friday, May 12: 6:00 p.m. Baccalaureate

Friday, May 12: 7:00 p.m. High School and 8th Grade Graduation

Sunday, May 14: Senior Trip to Washington and New York

Monday, May 15: 3rd-4th Grade and 6th Grade Field Trips

Tuesday, May 16: Freedom Little Olympics

Friday, May 19: Last Day of School

Monday, May 22: Teachers Only Professional Day

...



For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.



 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019