Alva Review-Courier -

Lincoln Elementary: President's Education award winners


Stephanie Lambert

These students were recipients of the President's Education Awards Program award during the Lincoln Awards Assembly on May 16, 2017. From Left-Right. Back Row: Toby Anton,Avery McMurphy, Ava Sahidi, Brady Lott. Back Middle: Allison Ruwaldt, Mason Orcutt, Cambell Gaisford, Lakin Gaddy. Front Middle: Cristen Bosch, Ashlyn Whitely, Remington Towns, Kirsten Tidwell, Kaden Lambert, Bo Stewart, Daylon Malone. Front Row: Jenna Allen, Broojlyn Murrow, Hunter Pfleider, Trevon Percival, Carly Argo.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020