Northwestern 2018 Outstanding Seniors, other awards announced


April 27, 2018

Twelve Northwestern students will be recognized as Outstanding Seniors at this year’s Spring Alumni Reunion Awards Ceremony, Saturday, April 28, at 5:15 p.m. in the Northwestern Student Center Ranger Room.

A committee selected Betty Naa Awula Abbey, Biraj Aryal, Rachel Carter, Blake DeMond, Audrey Estes, Megan Garnett, David Gutierrez, Dana Kausek, Erin Norrie, Jean De Dieu Nshimiyimana, Osamu Sakamoto and Trista Watson.

This award honors outstanding graduating seniors and is sponsored by the Northwestern Foundation & Alumni Association. Recipients must have a minimum cumulative grade p...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023