Alva Review-Courier -

Northwestern Oklahoma CPAs elect chapter officers


The 2018-2019 officers of the Oklahoma Society of Certified Public Accountants Northwestern Chapter were officially announced.

Elected to serve a one-year term are: President Darla J. Young, CPA, a sole practitioner in Buffalo; Vice President Rebecca Ladd, CPA, sole practitioner in Fargo; and Secretary/Treasurer Ann Herber, CPA, sole practitioner in Shattuck.

The OSCPA's northwestern chapter includes Alfalfa, Blaine, Dewey, Ellis, Harper, Major, Roger Mills, Woods and Woodward counties.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020