Alva Review-Courier -

2018 Distinguished Goldbugs


September 28, 2018

The Alva Goldbug Education Foundation announces the honorees for the 2018 Distinguished Goldbugs celebration: Alycen Yoder (1955), in the Education category; Warren Little (1958), the Arts; Wiley White (1958), Business; Mike Perkins (1977), Athletics; Kay Decker (1978), Humanitarian; and Charlene Bradt-Rohrer, Teacher.

In its fourth year, the event coincides with Goldbug football homecoming on Oct. 26, culminating with an 11:30 luncheon on Saturday, Oct. 27, at the Alva Middle School cafeteria


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019