Alva Review-Courier -

Numerous filings for municipal election


February 6, 2019

Filing for municipal offices began Monday and continues until 5 p.m. on Wednesday. The following people have filed as of 3:30 p.m. Tuesday:


Mayor: Kelly Parker

City Clerk: Melody Theademan

City Marshal: Jim Scribner

Ward 1, Seat 2: Connor Martin

Ward 2, Seat 2: Brandon Sherman

Ward 3, Seat 2: Mary Hamilton

Ward 4, Seat 2: Randy Stelling


Mayor: Susan Bradford

Ward 1, Seat 1: Don Cummins

Ward 2, Seat 1 unexpired term: Brandi Kowing

Ward 3, Seat 1: Jay Adair

Ward 4, Seat 1: Timothy Crissup

There had been no filings for Dacoma or Freedom.

The Alfalfa County Election Board reported...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019