Alva Review-Courier -

Oklahoma 4-H celebrates 98th State 4-H Roundup


August 11, 2019

The Oklahoma 4-H Roundup delegation consists of (from left, back row) Greg Highfill, Robert Perot, Ruston Erikson, Hunter Durkee, Austin Rankin and Susan Holliday; and (front row) Jaydan Coffman, Kate Leeper, TamLynn Link, Jarin Shirley, Kaitlyn Meyer and Cristen Bosch.

Oklahoma State University gave way to the traditional color of orange in favor of green recently as 4-H'ers from across the state arrived on campus for the 98th State 4-H Roundup. This year's theme was Passport to the Past, Ticket to Tomorrow.

Delegates from Woods County who attended include Tamlynn Link, Jaydan Coffman, Kate Leeper, Kaitlyn Meyer, Cristen Bosch, Jarin Shirley, Hunter Durkee, Ruston Erikson, Robert Perot, Austin Rankin, Susan Holliday, Debra Rankin and Greg Highfill.

Woods County 4-H member Austin Rankin also ran for Oklahoma State 4-H President but was defeated in a very c...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 04/03/2020 19:09