Northwestern Psychology Students of the Year announced


Hillary Hurst and Rafaela Avila were selected by faculty members of the psychology department to receive the Psychology Students of the Year Award.

This award is given to two outstanding students majoring in psychology. The criteria for selection include grade point average, field related activities, classroom participation and potential of continued success.

Hillary Hurst

Hurst currently attends the Alva campus and is a starter on the Lady Ranger Basketball team. She attended Oral Roberts University before transferring to Northwestern.

“Hurst wrote one of the most comprehensive and deta...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020