Alva Review-Courier -

New Woods County 4-H officers elected


September 23, 2020

The Woods County 4-H has seven newly elected county officers. Elections took place on Sunday, Sept. 13, at the Woods County Fairgrounds.

Jaydan Coffman from the Alva 4-H Club was elected as the Woods County 4-H president. The president’s main duties consist of working closely with volunteer leaders and officer teams, checking in with the secretary-treasurer before each meeting to see that the minutes and the treasurer's report are up-to-date, and preparing the agenda.

The Woods County 4-H vice presidents consist of Sagelyn Budy, from the Waynoka 4-H Club; Avery McMurphy, from the Alva 4-H...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 10/30/2020 12:00