Alva Review-Courier -

2020 and 2021 Northwestern Retirees recognized


2020 and 2021 Northwestern Retirees - From left (back row) Debbie Ackerman, Annette Schwerdtfeger, Dr. Mary Brune and Dr. Chandler Mead; (front row) Dr. Colleen Golightly, Dr. Deena Fisher, Dr. Kay Decker and Janet Cook. Not pictured: Dr. Ramona Bartlow, Dr. Ralph Bourret and Roxann Clark.

Eleven Northwestern Oklahoma State University faculty and staff were honored for their years of service at a reception Thursday, May 6, 2021.

The 2020 retirees include Dr. Ramona Bartlow, Professor Emeritus of Nursing; Dr. Ralph Bourret, Professor Emeritus of Business; Dr. Kay Decker, Professor Emeritus of Sociology; Dr. Deena Fisher, Professor Emeritus of History and Dean Emeritus of the Woodward Campus; Dr. Chandler Mead, Professor Emeritus of Health and Sports Science Education; and Annette Schwerdtfeger.

The 2021 retirees include Debbie Ackerman; Dr. Mary Brune, Associate Professor Emer...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021