Freedom anniversaries


Happy Anniversary To

June 18: Mr. & Mrs. Darin Harris

June 24: Mr. & Mrs. Bill Burkhart

June 28: Mr. & Mrs. Andy Newby

June 29: Mr. & Mrs. Eldon Murray, Mr. & Mrs. Dale Wares

July 1: Mr. & Mrs. Mark Flock, Mr. & Mrs. Tom Russell

July 2: Mr. & Mrs. Gary Earnest

(Note: Send corrections, additions to: [email protected] or call 580-327-2200)...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024