Alva Review-Courier -

2021 Distinguished Goldbugs


August 29, 2021

The Alva Goldbug Education Foundation announces the honorees for the 2021 Distinguished Goldbugs celebration:

• Tara Otte Warwick (1994) in the Education category

• Cindy Gagnon Reeg (1974), Arts

• Robert Reeg (1974), Business

• Jon Phelps (1978), Athletics

• Jeff Brizzolara (1983), Professional

• Mark McDaniel (1982), Philanthropy

• Amy Williams Chlouber (1988), Humanitarian

In its sixth year, the event coincides with Goldbugs football homecoming on Oct. 8 and includes a luncheon at Act I Theatre and introductions during halftime of the football game.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 01/22/2022 07:08