Alva Review-Courier -

Northwestern announces 2022 Hall of Fame inductees


October 1, 2021

ALVA, Okla. – Northwestern Oklahoma State University and Ranger Athletics are pleased to announce the 2022 class to be inducted into the Northwestern Oklahoma State Sports Hall of Fame.

The 30th Hall of Fame class for Northwestern will have three new Hall of Fame members inducted in Dean Farrow (Baseball, 1977-1981), Bill Julson (1999-2001) and Brittany (McBride) Johnson (Women's Basketball 2005-2007).

"We are excited to induct these three great Rangers into the Northwestern Hall of Fame. All three of them are true Rangers and embody what it means to have tremendous pride in Northwester...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021