Oklahoma Wheat Commission to hold District 2 election


April 17, 2022

The Oklahoma Wheat Commission will hold an election to fill the District 2 board seat opening. The election will be held Wednesday, May 11, 2022, commencing at 1 p.m. at the American Legion building; located at 111 N. Swem, Hooker, Oklahoma. District II consists of Beaver, Cimarron, Ellis, Harper, Texas, Woods and Woodward counties.

All wheat producers within District 2 boundaries who are actively engaged in wheat production, have marketed wheat, and have paid a check-off fee and left that fee with the commission for the current year are eligible to vote. It will be the responsibility of th...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024