Alva Review-Courier -

AHS Honor Society inducts new members, elects officers


April 24, 2022

New National Honor Society Inductees for 2022: (first row) Mackenzie Naugle, Jenna Allen; (second row) Keegan Logsdon, Sophie Jungman; (third row) Grace Gore, Carrington Kline, Andrea Rosas, Carly Argo; (fourth row) Cristen Bosch, Giulianna Phillips, Connor Sneary, Cameron Longhurst, Bo Stewart, Aiden Ruiz.

National Honor Society officers for 2021-2022 at Alva High School are President Norah Scarbrough, Vice President Julius Cardonita and Secretary Alaina Pierce.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021