Alva Review-Courier -

Honoring Alva Schools teachers


November 27, 2022

Alva Public Schools is full of amazing teachers and staff. It is that time of year when we get to honor the very best. Our Teacher of the Year candidates go through a fairly extensive process and we appreciate all of the time and effort they put into the process. Our candidates were Kayla Ledbetter – Washington Early Childhood Center (WECC), Audra Zadorozny – Longfellow Elementary School, Cecely Franz – Lincoln Elementary School, Kaye Christensen – Alva Middle School, and Nick Bradt – Alva High School.

Alva District Teacher of the Year for 2022-2023 school year is Miss Cecely Fra...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022