Alva Review-Courier -

Northwest Technology board members recognized


January 15, 2023

Northwest Technology Center's Board of Education includes, from left, Randy Reed of Freedom, Stan Kline of Alva, Terry Ryel of Cherokee, Lary Weeks of Aline, and Butch Edingfield of Fairview.

January has been designated as School Board Recognition Month by the Oklahoma State School Board Association.

"We appreciate the Northwest Technology Center Board Members and their dedicated service to our technology center district. School Board Recognition Month is a way to say thank you to the board members and to share information about each board member with the public," said Daren Slater, NWTC superintendent.

Northwest Technology Center's school board members review and approve policies and make difficult decisions that impact many students, clients and its partner school district...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022