2023 Northwestern outstanding seniors, other awards announced

Eleven Northwestern Oklahoma State University graduates have been selected as the 2023 Outstanding Seniors. This year’s Outstanding Seniors include Liberty Bird, Emilie Brown, Landry Gaddy, Jordan Green, Kylee Harzman, Caitlin Hofen, Camryn Howard, Allison Huffmaster, Josey Myers, Paige Robinette and Gracie Scarbrough.

This award is sponsored by the Northwestern Foundation & Alumni Association and the Student Government Association to honor outstanding graduating seniors. Recipients must have a minimum cumulative grade point average of 3.5, have completed at least 60 credit hours at Northweste...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/13/2024 21:29