The 2024 Aline-Cleo class reunion has come and gone

The 1974 50th year host class members, David Keltch, Frank Elliott, Fonda Dietz Bloyd, Paula McBride Baker, Steve Myers, Debbie Beckwith Cox and emcee Wayne Kiner, entertained 58 graduates and guests at the Aline Senior Center on May 11. Karan Meyer, former 1974 class sponsor and veteran teacher, was presented with a corsage. Meyer has spent 57 of her 58 years in education teaching Aline-Cleo students. Also recognized was Lary Weeks, another veteran career teacher.

Three 2024 graduating seniors – Gabrielle Taylor, Hayden Dugan and Myah Cunningham – were in attendance. Dugan and Cunningham were...


Reader Comments(0)