Waynoka hires new teachers, staff

The Waynoka Board of Education held its regular meeting Monday morning. All members were present – Caleb Zook, Travis George, John Hanson, Clint Olson and Garret Gum – and were joined by Superintendent Scott Cline, J.H./H.S. Principal Ronnie Nix, Elementary Principal Pat Burrow and Minutes Clerk Lori Adair.

Principal Burrow briefed the board on end-of-year and summer events in the elementary school.

“The 2023-24 school year ended well with fun follies, field day, awards assembly and an elementary kickball tournament,” Burrow said. “There was a lot of happiness for the summer and some sadness f...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/22/2024 11:59