Alva Review-Courier -

Golf: Southeastern's James Named Player of the Year Finalist


DURANT, Okla. – For a second-straight season Southeastern's Zach James has been named one of five finalists for the 2019 Division II Jack Nicklaus National Player of the Year Award presented by Barbasol.

Nicklaus Award recipients will be announced May 30 with the honor presented by Jack Nicklaus at a ceremony during the final round of the Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide at Muirfield Village Golf Club

In addition to receiving the Jack Nicklaus National Player of the Year Award, the five recipients will compete in the Barbasol Shootout for an exemption into the PGA TOUR's Barbas...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019