Freedom anniversaries


Happy Anniversary To

May 27: Mr. & Mrs. Brian Murray

June 1: Mr. & Mrs. Rob Daughhetee

June 2: Mr. & Mrs. Boyd Hughes, Mr. & Mrs. Roland Kurz, Mr. & Mrs. Randy McMurphy

June 3: Mr. & Mrs. Jay Rankin

June 4: Mr. & Mrs. Merle Wares

June 5: Mr. & Mrs. DeWayne Hodgson

June 18: Mr. & Mrs. Darin Harris

(Note: Send corrections, additions to: [email protected] or call 580-327-2200)...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024