73rd Annual Alva FFA Banquet

The 73rd annual Alva FFA Banquet was held on May 14 at Alva Middle School. This banquet is held to celebrate accomplishments of the past year, thank sponsors and parents, and announce the newly elected officer team. The new 2024-2025 FFA officers are Brady Lott, president; Avery McMurphy, vice president; Jansen Shirley, secretary; Christina Jenlink, treasurer; Katelee Martin, reporter; Kayla Leeper, sentinel; Kaylen Woods, historian; Sydney Sanborn, parliamentarian; and Madison Blocker, chaplain.

The Star in Discovery Award is given to a member who has been the most active as an eighth grader....


Reader Comments(0)