Alva Review-Courier -

Lincoln school awards: Science fair participants


Stephanie Lambert

These students were recipients of Science Fair participation awards during the Lincoln Awards Assembly on May 16. From left, back row: Lyndee Fraire, Jansen Shirley, Harper Houston, Cambell Gaisford. Third row: Jazzni Hembree, Maycie Calwonsen, Avery Lane, Kaden Lambert. Second row: Faina Whitaker, Kirsten Tidwell, Kade Parker, Addisann Weber, Xavier Johnston. Front row: Kayla Wallis, Mackinze Mackey, Dash Dickey, Rien Buehrer, Evan Ferguson, Lantz Mathers.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020