Alva Review-Courier -

Freedom School Calendar

 

February 15, 2018



Thursday, Feb. 15: School dismissed for basketball regionals

Sunday, Feb. 18: Saturday, Feb. 24: National FFA Week

Monday, Feb. 19: President’s Day, no school

Tuesday, Feb. 20: FFA Day at the state capital

Friday, Feb. 23-Thursday, March 1: Woodward District Livestock Show

Friday, March 9-Thursday, March 15: Oklahoma Youth Expo

Monday, March12: Board of Education meeting, 7 p.m.

Monday, March 19-Friday, March 23: Spring break

 

Reader Comments(0)

 
 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Arc
Newsgram

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 12/02/2022 23:29