Alva Review-Courier -

NWTC technical students inducted into honor society


February 22, 2018

Forty students in the Computer and Business, Digital Design, Collision Repair and Construction Trades programs were inducted into the National Technical Honor Society at Northwest Technology Center. They included: (front row, from left) Brandon Bellah, Audra Chapman, Sydney Dimmick, Cassie Drew, Tim Earle, Allison Galindo, Saydy Graybill, Hannah Kornele, Gretchen Kraft, Riley Lee, Drake Lewis, (second row) Blake Meiser, Hannah O'Neil, Dalton Rose, Brayden Thomas, Dylan Whitely, Derrick Ashley, Collin Barnes, Caleb Chapman, (third row) Samantha Herren, Darian Smith, Cooper Sneary, Trevor Allison, Derik Miller, JoAnn Turner, Riley Jenkins, Charles Knight, (back row) Karlee Dietz, Will Jessup, Autumn Stout, Logan Canaan, Yamila Galindo and Iridian Herrera. Not pictured: Dustin Reese, Chloe Edstrom, Tatiana Arizmendi, David Beyer, Angel Cardenas, Kidd Miner and Lucas Wagner.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023