Alva Review-Courier -

Freedom 4-H officers elected


September 5, 2019

4-H officers were chosen at the first Freedom 4-H meeting. From right: TamLynn Link, president; Shay Wilson., vice president; Domynik Link, secretary; Reagan Wilson and Lilly Kirkpatrick, music leaders; Trenton Welty and Jimmie Smith, game leaders.

At the first Freedom 4-H meeting, 4-H officers were elected. This year's officer slate will be President TamLynn Link, Vice President Shay Wilson and Secretary Domynik Link, with music leaders Reagan Wilson and Lilly Kirkpatrick, and game leaders Trenton Welty and Jimmie Smith.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 04/01/2020 12:43