Alva Review-Courier -

2022 Northwestern retirees recognized


2022 Northwestern Oklahoma State University Retirees - From left: Dr. Christee Jenlink, Myra Davison, Dr. Janet Cunningham and Dr. Steven Thompson. Unable to attend were Dr. Dennis Angle and Chauncey Durham.

Six Northwestern Oklahoma State University faculty and staff were celebrated on May 5, 2022, at a Retirement Reception in the Student Center Ranger Room.

2022 Retirees

Dr. Dennis Angle, Director of Student Support Services (TriO-SSS)

Dr. Janet Cunningham, President

Myra Davison, Administrative Assistant to the President

Chauncey Durham, ITV Coordinator

Dr. Christee Jenlink, Associate Dean of Education and Professor of Education

Dr. Steven Thompson, Professor of Biology

The watches and plaques presented to the retirees are funded by John and Margaret Barton, who both graduated from No...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 05/18/2022 01:38