Alva FFA holds 72nd annual chapter banquet


New 2023-2024 FFA Officer Team - From left: Cristen Bosch, president; Avery McMurphy, vice president; Brady Lott, secretary; Jansen Shirley, treasurer; Katelee Martin, reporter; Brooklyn Murrow, sentinel.

On Thursday, May 11, the Alva FFA Chapter held their 72nd annual chapter banquet in honor of current and past FFA members. The new, 2023-2024 FFA officer team was announced and inducted. The new team is President Cristin Bosch, Vice President Avery McMurphy, Secretary Brady Lott, Treasurer Jansen Shirley, Reporter Katelee Martin, and Sentinel Brooklyn Murrow.

Several members were awarded degrees, honors, and scholarships for their outstanding work throughout the year. The senior FFA members were Kellen Bradford, Clyce Graves, Kaden Rhodes, Norah Scarbrough, and Andrew Barton. Kellen Bradfo...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023