2023 Distinguished Goldbugs


The Alva Goldbug Education Foundation is pleased to announce the honorees for 2023 Distinguished Goldbugs. They will be introduced and honored during halftime of the Goldbug football homecoming game on September 29, 2023.

The Honorees Are:

Bill Beierschmitt, Class of 1963, Education

Bobby Jakubek, Class of 1982, Business

Trevor Meier, Class of 2001, Athletics

Grayson Starbuck, Class of 2008, Professional

Karen Koehn, Class of 1976, Humanitarian

Ron (Butch) Holt, Class of 1959, Posthumous

Ira Dale Campbell, Honorary Goldbug


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023