Northwestern announces Hall of Fame Class of 2024


September 17, 2023

ALVA, Okla. – The 2024 Hall of Fame inductee class is composed of four Ranger legends: Shane Hansen (Basketball), Cody Hooper (Baseball/Softball), Steve Barrows (Women's Soccer) and Steve Byford (Football).

These four will be inducted into the Ranger Hall of Fame with ceremonies on Saturday, Jan. 27, 2024. The 32nd Hall of Fame class will be honored at a luncheon in the Student Center Ballroom at 11:30 a.m. and formally inducted during halftime of the men's basketball game against East Central University later that afternoon in Percefull Fieldhouse at 3 p.m.

"We are really excited once ag...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023